Government of UP transfers 28 IAS officers

In a major reshuffle Yogi Adityanath Government in UP transferred 28 IAS officers promoting almost a dozen special secretary rank officers and posting Ajay Kumar Shukla as new Finance Secretary. According to official sources, Special secretary Revenue and Relief Sanjay Kumar has now been promoted and posted as secretary in Relief Commissioner’s office, Special secretary Vocational Training and Skill Development Manisha Trighatiya has also been promoted and posted as secretary Basic education.
Moreover, Additional Registrar Co-operative Committee NK Singh has been promoted and posted as Registrar. Special Secretary Social welfare Chandra Pal Singh gets promotion and is posted as Secretary in social welfare department. Special Secretary APC Dr Alka Tandon Bhatnagar is posted as Director Women Welfare while Chief Executive Officer, UP Rural Development Road Authority SK Ojha is posted as Secretary, Rural Development.
Special Secretary Irrigation and Water Resources CP Tripathi is promoted as Secretary of same department. Staff Officer, Chief Secretary’s office Ramesh Mishra is posted as Secretary Higher Education while Special Secretary AYUSH Sharda Singh goes to Panchayati Raj department as secretary. Special Secretary Panchayati Raj JP Sagar is posted as Secretary Women welfare. Special secretary Finance, Kumudata Srivastava goes to Jhansi as Commissioner while present incumbent Amit Gupta comes to Lucknow as Chairman and MD UP Power Generation and Distribution Company.
Special secretary Secondary education Sandhaya Tiwari is promoted and posted as secretary of same department. Special Secretary Home OP Verma is promoted and posted as secretary of same department. Special Secretary sports and youth development HS Tiwari is posted as secretary of same department.
Additional IG stamp and Registration Sita Ram Yadav is promoted as IG in same department in place of Kamini Ratan Chauhan who goes to Trader Tax department as Commissioner while Special Secretary Revenue AK Sngh – I goes to Judicial Board as Member. Special Secretary, National Integration Satyandra Singh gets promotion as secretary in same department.
Commissioner Trade Tax Mukesh Meshram is posted as Secretary AYUSH. Commissioner Chitrakoot Ajay Kumar Shukla comes to Lucknow as new Secretary Finance.
Secretary Ghaziabad Development Authority Ravindra M Godebole is posted as Additional CEO UPEIDA. Special Secretary Stamp and Registration Pranjal Yadav is posted as Mission Director Skill Development.
CDO Kushinagar KK Gupta is posted as additional CEO Greater Noida. Special Secretary Housing and Urban development Bhavna Srivastava is new VC Aligarh Development Authority. Registrar Chowdhury Charan Singh University Meerut Deep Chand becomes additional IG Stamp and Registration. CDO Sultanpur Ram Yagya Mishra is posted as Additional Commissioner Food and Civil Supplies while Special Secretary rural development SC Verma is posted as additional labour commissioner Kanpur.

Water Resources Ministry Signs MoU with Bihar and Jharkhand for Completion of North Koel Reservoir Project

Government Schemes Which Are Paving The Way For an Improved Rural India